Counselors

Sara Moctezuma Mora 

 (956) 273- 6611

sdmoctezuma102@laredoisd.org

 

Cynthia Saenz

(956) 273-6610

csaenz@laredoisd.org

 

Rosie Guzman CIS Coordinator 

rosie.guzman@laredoisd.org

 

Javier Ferdin LCDC Counselor

(956) 273-6629

 jpferdin@laredoisd.org

 

Christian Davila At Risk Counselor

(956) 273-6629

cmdavila@laredoisd.org

 

Yvonne Leal Special Ed Counselor

(956) 273-6616

yleal@laredoisd.org

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.