Teacher Information

Memorial Middle School Teacher Directory
‚Äč

Social Studies

Mariano Galindo    mgalindo044@laredoisd.org

Luis De La Garza 6th    
ldelagarza044@laredoisd.org

Alicia Trevino 7th    atrevino1044@laredoisd.org

Christopher Adam Rae 7th  carea@laredoisd.org 

Cynthia Villa Aquino 8th   cvilla1044@laredoisd.org

Azalea Almaraz  8th   aalmaraz044@laredoisd.org


Elective Teachers 

Wesley Evans (Band)   wevans044@laredoisd.org

Erica Rodriguez Mendez (CTE)   erodriguez1044@laredoisd.org

Idalia Mendiola (Coach)   imendiola001@laredoisd.org

Jerry Flores (Coach)     jflores6@laredoisd.org

Lucio Garcia (Coach/Health)  lcgarcia@laredoisd.org


Efrain Garza (CTE)    egarza1044@laredoisd.org

Imelda Mendiola (ISS/Health)    imendiola1044@laredoisd.org



Math Teachers 

Adriana Gutierrez 6th    agutierrez1044@laredoisd.org

Ricardo Aquino 7th   raquino044@laredoisd.org

Cynthia Chapa 7th   cchapa1@laredoisd.org

Jose J. Villarreal 8th    jjvillarreal044@laredoisd.org

Susana Suarez 8th   ssuarez044@laredoisd.org

Ana Valadez   avaladez044@laredoisd.org

Erika Martinez   emartinez4044@laredoisd.org

Rosa Gonzalez    ralozano044@laredoisd.org

Rafael Jimenez 6th  rjimenez044@laredoisd.org

Erwin Tumonong ACC Math   etumonong044@laredoisd.org

Cynthia Garcia    cgarcia390@laredoisd.org

Science 

Taina Cruz Nunez 6th    tacruz044@laredoisd.org

Tomas Guerra 8th      tguerra1@laredoisd.org

Victor Armenta 7th   varmenta@laredoisd.org

Gilbert Sanchez 7th    gsanchez@laredoisd.org

Laura Lozano 8th   lelozano044@laredoisd.org

Celina A. Luna 6th  caluna@laredoisd.org

Admeeda Gonzalez 8th   agonzalez13044@laredoisd.org

ELA 

Maria Ramirez 6th   mramirez5044@laredoisd.org

Anna Mastee 6th   ammastee@laredoisd.org

Amber Almanza Writing7th    aalmanza@laredoisd.org

Nancy Bernal 7th    nbernal044@laredoisd.org

Gabriela Medina Writing 7th   gmedina044@laredoisd.org

Jose Cardenas    jmcardenas044@laredoisd.org

Anel Talley Tier II 7th   atalley044@laredoisd.org

Camelia Valadez Tier II    cvaladez1044@laredoisd.org

Sandra Delgado 8th   
 sdelgado044@laredoisd.org

Alma Flores Pro 8th   aflorespro@laredoisd.org

Martha Loera   maloera044@laredoisd.org

Melinda Madrigal   mmadrigal044@laredoisd.org

Marissa Elizondo Dancause 6th & 7th melizondo1044@laredoisd.org

Jose Navarro 7th jnavarro044@laredoisd.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.